Recaro shop

Our Recaro shop includes all Recaro bucket seats as well as the brand's fasteners and bucket slides. Recaro remains a reference in motorsport for the excellence of its bucket seats. Many famous drivers trust the Recaro brand. Find FIA approved or non-approved bucket seats depending on the sport you practice!

Choose your vehicle
  • Audi
  • Audi A1
  • Audi A2

Your vehicle is not in the list? Contact us...

Promo

Filter  
  1. Brand RECARO
Clear All
Universe  
Brand  
  1. 24H DU MANS
  2. ACCUSUMP
  3. ACOUFUN
  4. AIM
  5. ALCON
  6. ALFANO
  7. ALPHA TAURI
  8. ALPINE
  9. ALPINESTARS
  10. AP RACING
  11. ARDROX
  12. ARMTECH
  13. ARP
  14. ASNU
  15. ASTON MARTIN
  16. ATHENA
  17. ATL
  18. AYRTON SENNA
  19. BAGHERA
  20. BARDAHL
  21. BELL
  22. BENTLEY MOTORSPORT
  23. BG RACING
  24. BILSTEIN
  25. BMC
  26. BMW MOTORSPORT
  27. BOSCH
  28. BRANTZ
  29. BREMBO
  30. CAMLOC
  31. CARTEK
  32. CASTROL
  33. CATCAMS
  34. CEMO
  35. CHAMPION
  36. CIRCUIT PAUL RICARD
  37. CL BRAKES
  38. COMETIC
  39. CONNECT
  40. CTEK
  41. DAVIES CRAIG
  42. DEI
  43. DUCATI CORSE
  44. DUNLOP
  45. E-RACE
  46. EBC BRAKES
  47. EIBACH
  48. ENDLESS
  49. FACET
  50. FASTIME
  51. FERODO
  52. FERRARI F1
  53. FOLIATEC
  54. FORD
  55. FORGE
  56. FORMULA 1
  57. FOXO
  58. GARMIN
  59. GIRLING
  60. GIRODISC
  61. GKN
  62. GOLD PLUG
  63. GOODRIDGE
  64. GRAYSTON
  65. GREEN FILTER
  66. GULF
  67. GUNSON
  68. H&R
  69. HELIX
  70. HELLA
  71. HEMERRA
  72. HJS
  73. HONDA
  74. IHM
  75. INNOVATE
  76. INTERCOMP
  77. ITG RACING
  78. JE PISTONS
  79. KIMOA
  80. KING
  81. KTM
  82. LAMBORGHINI
  83. LAMINOVA
  84. LASER & TOOLS
  85. LAZER LAMPS
  86. LEGO
  87. LESCOT
  88. LIFELINE
  89. LONGACRE
  90. LOTUS
  91. MA HORNE
  92. MCLAREN
  93. MECATECH
  94. MERCEDES AMG
  95. MICHELIN
  96. MICROSOFT
  97. MOCAL
  98. MOMO
  99. MONIT RALLY
  100. MOTO LITA
  101. MOTUL
  102. NC
  103. NEWTON
  104. NGK
  105. NMB
  106. NORMA
  107. ODYSSEY
  108. OMEX
  109. OMP
  110. OMP SPORT
  111. ORECA
  112. PAC RACING SPRING
  113. PAGID
  114. PAOLI
  115. PELTOR
  116. PLUS PLUS
  117. PORSCHE MOTORSPORT
  118. POWERFLEX
  119. PROWLER
  120. PULSAR
  121. QSTARZ
  122. QUAIFE
  123. R.S. PERFORMANCE
  124. RACELOGIC
  125. RACEPART
  126. RACETECH
  127. RADIO SPARE
  128. RAIN-X
  129. RECARO
  130. RED BULL
  131. REDBACK
  132. REDLINE
  133. REDSPEC
  134. RENAULT DP WORLD F1 TEAM
  135. RENAULT SPORT
  136. RETRO BRANDS
  137. REVOTEC
  138. RIBITECH
  139. RUFF
  140. SABELT
  141. SACHS
  142. SACHS PERFORMANCE
  143. SAMCO
  144. SASSA
  145. SCHRADER
  146. SEALS IT
  147. SETRAB
  148. SIMMONDS
  149. SIMPSON
  150. SKF
  151. SMITHS
  152. SOBEK
  153. SONY
  154. SPA DESIGN
  155. SPAL
  156. SPARCO
  157. SPARCO MARTINI
  158. SPEEDLINE
  159. STACK
  160. STAND21
  161. STANT
  162. STAUBLI
  163. STILO
  164. SUPER B
  165. SYTEC
  166. TECNIFILTER
  167. TERRATRIP
  168. TEXFIRE
  169. TILTON
  170. TORO ROSSO
  171. TOYOTA GAZOO RACING
  172. TRS
  173. TURN ONE
  174. UNIBAL
  175. VALENTINO ROSSI
  176. VALEO
  177. VDO
  178. VOLKSWAGEN
  179. VP RACING FUEL
  180. WEBER
  181. WESEM
  182. WILLIAMS F1
  183. WISECO
  184. WURTH
  185. XTREM MOTORSPORT
  186. YACCO
  187. ZERONOISE

Items 1-60 of 89

Page
Set Descending Direction
  1. On order
  2. On order
  3. On order
  4. On order
  5. On order
  6. On order
  7. On order
  8. On order
  9. On order
  10. On order
  11. On order
  12. On order
  13. On order
  14. In stock
  15. best
    Partially available
  16. best
    Partially available
  17. Partially available
  18. On order
  19. On order
  20. On order
  21. On order
  22. In stock
  23. In stock
  24. On order
  25. On order
  26. On order
  27. On order
  28. On order
  29. On order
  30. On order
  31. On order
  32. On order
  33. On order
  34. On order
  35. On order
  36. On order
  37. On order
  38. In stock
  39. In stock
  40. On order
  41. On order
  42. In stock
  43. On order
  44. In stock
  45. In stock
  46. On order
  47. On order
  48. On order
  49. On order
    RECARO
    €115.00
    In stock
  50. On order
  51. On order
  52. On order
  53. On order
  54. On order
  55. In stock
  56. On order
  57. On order
  58. On order
  59. On order

Items 1-60 of 89

Page
Set Descending Direction

Recaro shop

Recaro bucket seats for sale at low prices on our online shop Oreca-Store. Recaro shop for all motorsport enthusiasts! A motorsport brand that equips the greatest drivers today! If you have any questions about the installation of your bucket seat in your car, ask one of our salesmen.

In a racing car, seating comfort is extremely important. And without a quality seat, suitable for motorsport, this comfort cannot be achieved. With a branded bucket seat, you can be sure of optimum comfort during your races. Available in various models, Recaro bucket seats are world-renowned for their outstanding design quality. This brand equips famous drivers in the world of motorsport. If you want to enjoy the best possible comfort in your rally car, take a look at the dedicated departments of Oreca Store. We give you access to a wide range of quality, official motorsport equipment.

Original bucket seats from Recaro

The bucket seat is very different from the conventional seats found in road vehicles. They are indispensable in racing cars and sports cars. With their wrap-around shape, highly ergonomic design and wide side bolsters, Recaro bucket seats are designed to keep you as comfortable as possible. No matter what direction you are facing or how fast you are driving, this car equipment always puts you in the right position. It fits your body perfectly and prevents you from slipping out of the seat when you're cornering at speed. It's less padded than standard seats, so when you're sitting in it, you experience what's happening on the racetrack better. You are in total control of your car with a finer sense of feeling.

At Oreca Store, you will find Recaro bucket seats in various shapes, colours, sizes and designs. They are available for all types of racing cars. So you'll have no trouble finding the right model for your vehicle.

For safety reasons, precise standards must be respected when designing bucket seats. Depending on your sport, you can choose from our FIA (Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile) approved or non-approved bucket seats. Your choice can be a :

  • Recaro FIA Pole Position N.G. fabric seat;
  • Recaro FIA Profi SPG bucket;
  • Recaro Sportster CS bucket...

If necessary, you can take advantage of our personalised advice to get the most perfect bucket seat possible. Our team will suggest the top of the range model that will optimise your comfort, support and performance on the racetrack.

A wide range of Recaro bucket seat slides and fasteners

It is imperative that your bucket seat is securely fastened to play its role properly. To do this, you need fixing accessories that ensure the connection between the chassis of your racing car and the bucket seat. The Recaro brand offers various accessories, the choice of which depends on the specific features of your vehicle and the seat.

For example, to adjust the seat from front to back, you will need the appropriate rails or slides. Seats that require side mounting require side mountings. Seats that are bottom mounted require bottom mounting brackets. Whatever type of bucket seat mount you are looking for, you will find it in our shop.

Among the other categories of fasteners available in the Oreca Store catalogue, you have at your fingertips everything you need to fasten a bucket seat in a BMW, Porsche, Audit or Seat vehicle, Mini R50, Fiat 500... Bucket seat fasteners specific to rally cars, Renault, Citroën, Ford, Opel or Subaru are also available. So take a look around our shop to choose from our collection of products selected exclusively to enhance your motorsport experience.

In addition to the Recaro mounting brackets, you will also find protective accessories for car seats in our online shop. They contribute to the durability of your bucket seat. We will also be happy to advise you if you have problems installing a bucket seat in your car.

Do you want to have excellent comfort every time you drive your sports car or a racing car? An ergonomic, high-performance seat like the Recaro bucket seat is specially designed for you. Make your choice at a good price in our catalogue and don't forget to choose the essential fixing accessories. They will be delivered to you as soon as possible.

Boutique Recaro

Notre boutique Recaro regroupe tous les sièges baquet Recaro ainsi que les fixations et les glissiéres de baquet de la marque. Recaro reste une référence dans le sport automobile pour l'excellence de ses siéges baquet. De nombreux pilotes de renom font confiance à la marque Recaro. Retrouvez des baquets homologués FIA ou non-homologué en fonction de la discipline sportive que vous pratiquez !

Choisir votre véhicule
  • Audi
  • Audi A1
  • Audi A2

Votre véhicule n'est pas dans la liste ? Contactez nous...

Promo

Filtre  
  1. Marque RECARO
Effacer tout
Univers  
Marque  

Articles 1-60 sur 77

Page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. best
    Sur commande
  2. best
    RECARO
    848,00 €
    Partiellement dispo
    RECARO
    954,00 €
    Sur commande
  3. Sur commande
  4. En stock
  5. En stock
  6. Sur commande
  7. Sur commande
  8. En stock
  9. En stock
  10. Sur commande
  11. Sur commande
  12. Sur commande
  13. Sur commande
  14. Sur commande
  15. Sur commande
  16. Sur commande
  17. Sur commande
  18. Sur commande
  19. Sur commande
  20. Sur commande
  21. Sur commande
  22. Sur commande
  23. Sur commande
  24. Sur commande
  25. Sur commande
  26. Sur commande
  27. Sur commande
  28. En stock
  29. best
    Sur commande
  30. Sur commande
  31. Sur commande
  32. Sur commande
  33. Sur commande
  34. Sur commande
  35. Sur commande
  36. Sur commande
    RECARO
    103,00 €
    En stock
  37. Sur commande
    RECARO
    1 719,00 €
    Sur commande
  38. Sur commande
  39. Sur commande
  40. Sur commande
  41. En stock
  42. Sur commande
  43. Sur commande
  44. Sur commande
  45. Sur commande
  46. Sur commande
  47. Sur commande
  48. Sur commande
    RECARO
    45,00 €
    Sur commande
    RECARO
    5 997,00 €
    Sur commande
  49. Sur commande
  50. Sur commande
  51. Sur commande
  52. En stock
  53. En stock
  54. Sur commande
  55. Sur commande

Articles 1-60 sur 77

Page
Par ordre décroissant

Boutique Recaro

Vente de siège baquet Recaro à acheter à petit prix sur notre boutique en ligne Oreca-Store. Boutique Recaro pour tous les pratiquants de sport automobile ! Une marque de sport automobile qui équipe les plus grand pilotes actuels ! Pour toute question sur l'installation de votre baquet dans l'habitacle de votre véhiculen demandez conseil à l'un de nos vendeurs.

Dans une voiture de course, le confort d'assise est un élément extrêmement important. Et sans un siège de qualité, adapté pour le sport auto, ce confort ne peut être obtenu. Avec un siège baquet de marque, vous avez la garantie de jouir d'un confort optimal durant vos courses. Disponibles en différents modèles, les sièges baquets Recaro sont mondialement connus pour leur exceptionnelle qualité de conception. Cette marque équipe des pilotes célèbres dans l'univers du sport auto. Si vous voulez bénéficier du meilleur confort qui soit dans votre voiture de rallye, faites un tour dans les rayons dédiés de Oreca Store. Nous vous donnons accès à une panoplie d'équipements de qualité et officiels pour la pratique du sport automobile.

Des sièges baquets originaux de la marque Recaro

Le baquet est très différent des sièges classiques que l'on retrouve dans les véhicules de route. Il est indispensable dans les voitures de course et les voitures de sport. Avec leur forme enveloppante, très ergonomiques et dotés de larges bourrelets latéraux, les sièges baquets Recaro sont conçus pour vous garder le plus à l'aise possible. Peu importe la direction ou la vitesse de conduite, cet équipement auto vous met toujours dans la bonne position. Il épouse parfaitement votre corps et vous empêche de glisser lorsque vous abordez des virages à vive allure. Il est moins rembourré que les sièges standards et, lorsque vous y êtes installé, vous vivez mieux ce qui se passe sur la piste de course. Vous avez donc un contrôle total de votre voiture grâce à une perception plus fine de la moindre sensation.

Chez Oreca Store, vous trouverez des sièges baquets Recaro avec différentes formes, couleurs, tailles et design. Très esthétiques, ils sont disponibles pour tous les types de voitures de course. Vous n'aurez donc aucune difficulté à trouver le modèle qui correspond aux spécificités de votre véhicule.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, des normes précises doivent être respectées lors de la conception des sièges baquets. En fonction de la discipline sportive que vous pratiquez, vous pouvez faire votre choix parmi nos sièges baquets Recaro homologués FIA (Fédération internationale de l'automobile) ou non homologués. Votre choix peut se porter sur un :

  • Baquet Recaro FIA Pôle Position N.G en tissu ;
  • Baquet Recaro FIA Profi SPG ;
  • Baquet Recaro Sportster CS…

En cas de besoin, vous pouvez profiter de nos conseils personnalisés afin d'avoir le siège baquet le plus parfait possible. Notre équipe vous proposera le modèle haut de gamme qui saura optimiser votre confort, votre maintien et vos performances sur les pistes de course auto.

Une grande diversité de glissières et fixations de sièges baquets Recaro

Il est impératif que votre siège baquet soit bien fixé pour jouer son rôle convenablement. Pour cela, il vous faut des accessoires de fixation qui assurent la liaison entre le châssis de votre voiture de course et le siège baquet. La marque Recaro propose divers accessoires dont le choix dépend des spécificités de votre véhicule et du siège.

Par exemple, pour le réglage du siège de l'avant vers l'arrière, vous aurez besoin des rails ou glissières adaptés. Les sièges qui nécessitent un montage latéral nécessitent des fixations latérales. Pour les sièges à montage inférieur, il faut qu'on utilise des supports de fixation inférieurs. Quel que soit le type de fixation pour siège baquet que vous recherchez, vous le trouverez dans notre boutique.

Parmi les autres catégories de fixations disponibles dans le catalogue Oreca Store, vous avez à votre portée tout ce qu'il faut pour fixer un baquet dans un véhicule BMW, Porsche, Audit ou Seat, Mini R50, Fiat 500… Les fixations de sièges baquets spécifiques aux voitures de rallye, Renault, Citroën, Ford, Opel ou Subaru sont aussi disponibles. Faites donc un tour dans notre boutique pour faire votre choix dans notre collection de produits sélectionnés exclusivement pour améliorer votre expérience du sport automobile.

En plus des supports de fixation Recaro, vous trouverez aussi dans notre boutique en ligne des accessoires de protection pour les sièges des véhicules. Ils contribuent à la durabilité de votre siège baquet. Nous sommes aussi à votre disposition pour vous éclairer et vous conseiller si vous avez des difficultés à installer un baquet dans votre habitacle.

Souhaitez-vous avoir un excellent confort chaque fois que vous conduisez votre voiture de sport ou une voiture de course ? Un siège ergonomique et performant comme le siège baquet Recaro est spécialement conçu pour vous. Faites votre choix à un bon prix dans notre catalogue et n'oubliez pas de choisir les accessoires de fixation indispensables. Ils vous seront livrés dans les meilleurs délais.